Picture
By YARobles

If I were to choose my top three deals from the top three sites posted previously, I would choose the best priced deals that I need. Below are the deals that I find useful and undoubtedly affordable.


Picture

If you want escape stress and relax a bit, this deal is perfect for you. What makes this deal on top of my list? First, I need a vacation to get some relaxation and Bohol Bee Farm is the perfect place. Second, this deal has a great discount. With an original price of P10,500, you can now avail it for only P5,288 through GroupOn's deal. This includes breakfast for three days, tours, roundtrip airport transfers, and a whole-day countryside tour. Last, but not the least, this deal will take you to Baclayon Church and Museum, Blood Compact Site, Loboc River, Man-made Forest, and Chocolate Hills.

Picture

Who would not grab this Laser Teeth Whitening Package from Cash Cash Pinoy? This deal includes a Whitening Pen and Professional Consultation from BrightSmile. Since teeth whitening is an expensive procedure, this deal is both useful and convenient. It is offered at the discounted price of P999 (amazing 72% savings). This is one deal that I will definitely avail.


Top #3: Ensogo Products - CookMaster Coffeemaker

A combined Mother's and Father's Day gift to my parents. They both love drinking coffee, so I'm sure they will appreciate having this cool CookMaster Coffeemaker deal from Ensogo. This deal is perfect if you are on a tight budget but want something special for your loved ones. It only costs P499, giving you a 59% discount.
8/10/2012 06:37:52 pm

If you want your product succeeds in the market, you need to know information such as the marketing lists of consumers

Reply



Leave a Reply.