Picture
By Jillian Hee

I always get lazy to fix my hair because it takes too much time. As a result, my hair looks frizzy, tangled, and unmanageable everyday. To cover up this hair problem, I frequently tie it in pony tails. However, tying my hair up just added to my problems. I decided to buy a product to somehow lessen the dryness of my hair. My friend suggested Vitress Hair Polish which claims to make your hair look softer and smoother. Thinking that it might be worth it, I decided to give it a try.

Vitress Hair Polish comes in a pink tube container. It is a light and non-greasy cream used for intense hair moisturization. Upon receiving the product, I immediately squeezed the right amount of it on my palm and ran it through my hair. After the application, I noticed that my hair went a little shinier and softer. Grateful with the instant result, I applied it all over my hair and quickly saw good developments. My hair became softer, smoother and glossier. Its roughness decreased too.

Another thing I love about this product is its light smell. When I applied it, my hair smelled nice and not overpowering. It is easy to apply, non-greasy, and affordable. I can easily buy another if the tube is already empty.

The only disadvantage of this product is that its effect lasts only for a few hours. If you want to maintain its effect for longer hours, you have to reapply it often.

Overall, Vitress Hair Polish is great for dry and frizzy hair. It is perfect for the polished on-the-go look too. If you have unmanageable hair and you’re lazy to fix it everyday, this product might help you. Give this product a try and give your own judgment.

9/17/2012 07:44:15 pm

I've looked information on this very subject and I'm happy that I've found it here. I'll be back.

Reply



Leave a Reply.