People have set the standards for beauty. There are people who can't leave the house without wearing makeup. Most women wear makeup, even some little girls in these days. Starting from makeup foundation, shaping and coloring your eyebrows, applying eye shadows, eyeliner, and mascara, blush on the cheeks, down to wearing lipstick. I see a lot of people doing full makeup and somehow, these beauty embellishments have become a worldwide custom.

Honestly speaking, I actually don't wear makeup. But I just got the feel of shading my lips with red color. Since then, I'm used to wearing red lipstick before I leave the house. I don't know why but I just love how I look with my red lipstick on. It gives me a dramatic look, a captivating look. And so I believe I don't need to wear full makeup in order to change or enhance my look because I know lipstick will do that for me.

Lipstick is really magical. I really love at how can a single lipstick transform my face into a well-presented beauty. Wearing lipstick carries my overall beauty and is giving me a promising brilliant smile every day in every shade of lipstick.
  
I have lipstick collection and most of my lipstick shades that I love to wear are Snow White and Barbie Pink. And that's how I want these shades to be described and branded. I'm collecting Snow White and Barbie Pink Lipsticks. As for myself, Snow White has three kinds: Dark Red, Fire Brick, and Burgundy. These are my favorite shades of Red and I call them Snow White. While Barbie Pink falls under five categories: Baby Pink, Fuschia, Deep Pink, Brink Pink, and Hot Magenta.
  
Collecting different shades of lipstick has really become a habit for my guilty pleasure. I heard about Nyx Cosmetics and I fell in love with their lipsticks. Indeed, it was love at first sight. That's why I'm currently collecting all the available shades of Nyx Round Lipstick.


NYX Round Lipstick

Looking for a great lipstick? Give it a try for NYX Cosmetics. They offer NYX Round Lipstick which is smooth and bold with every application. Round lipstick is NYX's best selling lipstick, available in 144 shades. It is a velvet-textured lipstick formulated with mineral oils. It offers a long-lasting and non-smudging color.

The shades are very vibrant and visible. It has the ability to add color to your lips leading you to have an amazing signature look. I can say that the lasting power of these lipsticks are very impressive. This can last for about 8 hours without fading. You might want to try this kind of lipstick set. Indeed, this will be your go-to lipstick. NYX Round Lipstick comes in captivating shades ranging from soft nude to bold red.

Here are some of NYX Round Lipstick shades:  




Leave a Reply.